Deleting a Guest User

If a user no longer needs the guest account that has been generated for him or her, you can delete the account from Ruckus Cloud.

NOTE
If you want to temporarily disable the guest user account, see Disabling a Guest User.
Follow these steps to delete a guest user.
  1. On the menu, click Users. The Users page appears.
  2. Click the Guest Passes tab. A table that displays a summary of all guest users that have been created appears.
  3. Locate the guest user that you want to delete.
  4. Click (Manage Guest icon) that is in the same row as the guest user name. The Guest Details screen appears.
  5. In the upper-right corner of the screen, click Delete Guest. A confirmation message appears.
  6. Click Yes. The guest user account that you deleted disappears from the Guest Passes tab.
You have completed deleting the guest user account.