Deleting a Venue
You can delete a venue that you no longer need.
DANGER: Deleting a venue will also delete the APs and switches (and networks) that are deployed to that venue. Without any APs or switches and networks, users in the venue cannot access the Internet.
From the navigation pane, click
The Venues page appears and displays a list of existing venues.
Click the venue name of the venue you want to delete.
The Overview tab of the venue information page is displayed.
- Click More in the upper-right corner of the page.
A dialog box appears prompting you to enter Delete for the selected venue that you want to delete. .
Delete to delete the venue.
The Venues page appears.
- Verify that the venue you deleted is no longer listed on the Venues page.