Deactivating an MSP Customer
You can deactivate an MSP Customer.
-
On the navigation bar, select
My
Customers > MSP
Customers.
The MSP Customers page is displayed.
- Select the customer that you want to deactivate.
-
Click Deactivate.
The Deactivate Account dialog box is displayed with a message indicating that deactivating the customer suspends all services, impacts network operation, releases the assigned licenses, and requires you to type Deactivate to confirm the action.
-
Review the message, and type
Deactivate in the confirmation field, and then click
Deactivate.
Note: After deactivation, the assigned licenses are released and returned to the MSP license pool, making them available for assignment to other MSP Customers.Note: After deactivation, the MSP Customer network will be down and unavailable. MSP admin will not be able to masquerade and login into the MSP Customer. Status will show as Inactive (Admin).